2014 Grand Champion


2010 Grand Champion


This over-all Tournament Trophy is awarded each year to the boat that accumulates the most points. The winner is calculated by adding up combined points  from the below Point Table - one fish of each Species. The Tournament Grand Champion will receive an individual Trophy and have their name added to the Dave O'Halloran MCC Grand Champion Trophy kept at Montauk Yacht Club.  

All Registered Boats are entered in this competition. 

Point Table

Yellowfin Tuna 1.5 Point per lb Albacore Tuna 1.5 Point per lb
Mahi Mahi 3 Point per lb Big Eye Tuna 1 Point per lb Mako Shark 1 Point per lb Swordfish 1 Point per lb Wahoo 1.5 Point per lb

*Bluefin Tuna is a Calcutta Only fish and does not count towards Grand Champion Points

2013  Grand Champion


2011 Grand Champion

Wharf Rat

Staten Island Yacht Sales'

Tournament Grand Champions

2012  Grand Champion


2017 Dave O'Halloran 

Grand Champion Trophy

Presented by Staten Island Yacht Sales

2017 Grand Champion


2015 Grand Champion

Ramble on Rose